RGui 2.14.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (258 entries)

en: 
    Note: Console is updated only when some input is required.
zh_TW: 
    注意: 只有在要求輸入時主控臺才會被更新。

en:      Backspace: delete preceding character;
zh_TW:      Backspace: 刪除目前位置之前的字元；

en:      Ctrl+Del or Ctrl+K: delete text from current character to end of line.
zh_TW:      Ctrl+Del 或 Ctrl+K: 刪除目前位置到列尾的所有文字。

en:      Ctrl+L: Clear the console.
zh_TW:      Ctrl+L: 清除主控臺。

en:      Ctrl+O or INS: Toggle overwrite mode: initially off.
zh_TW:      Ctrl+O 或 INS：切換覆寫模式：初始時關閉。

en:      Ctrl+T: Interchange current char with one to the left.
zh_TW:      Ctrl+T: 將目前所在位置的字元與其左方的字元交換。

en:      Ctrl+U: delete all text from current line.
zh_TW:      Ctrl+U: 從目前所在列開始刪除所有的文字。

en:      Del or Ctrl+D: delete current character or selection;
zh_TW:      Del 或 Ctrl+D:刪除目前所在字元或選取；

en:      End or Ctrl+E: go to end of line;
zh_TW:      End 或 Ctrl+E: 移到列尾；

en:      Home or Ctrl+A: go to beginning of line;
zh_TW:      Home 或 Ctrl+A: 移到列首；

en:      Left arrow or Ctrl+B: move backward one character;
zh_TW:      左箭頭或 Ctrl+B: 左移一字元；

en:      Press Ctrl-R
zh_TW:      按 Ctrl-R

en:      Press the "Run line or selection" icon on the toolbar
zh_TW:      按工具列上的「執行程式列或選擇項」按鈕

en:      Right arrow or Ctrl+F: move forward one character;
zh_TW:      右箭頭或Ctrl+F: 右移一字元；

en:      Select "Run line or selection" from the "Edit" menu
zh_TW:      從「編輯」選單中選擇「執行程式列或選擇項」

en:      Shift+Ins (or Ctrl+V or Ctrl+Y) to paste the content of the clipboard (if any)
zh_TW:      用 Shift+Ins (或 Ctrl+V 或 Ctrl+Y) 來貼上剪貼簿的內容 (如果有的話)

en:      Use Shift+Del (or Ctrl+C) to copy the marked text to the clipboard and
zh_TW:      用 Shift+Del (或 Ctrl+C) 把選擇好的文字複製到剪貼簿以及

en:      Use the mouse (with the left button held down) to mark (select) text.
zh_TW:      用滑鼠 (持續按著左鍵) 來選擇文字。

en:      to the console, Ctrl+X first copy then paste
zh_TW:      到主控臺，Ctrl+X 先複製再貼上

en:   Copy and paste.
zh_TW:   複製和貼上。

en:   Deleting:
zh_TW:   刪除中:

en:   History: Up and Down Arrows, Ctrl+P, Ctrl+N
zh_TW:   命令歷程: 上、下箭頭、Ctrl+P、Ctrl+N

en:   Keyboard: PgUp, PgDown, Ctrl+Arrows, Ctrl+Home, Ctrl+End,
zh_TW:   鍵盤: PgUp、PgDown、Ctrl+方向鍵、Ctrl+Home、Ctrl+End、

en:   Misc:
zh_TW:   其它:

en:   Mouse: use the scrollbar(s).
zh_TW:   滑鼠: 使用捲動軸。

en:   Moving the cursor:
zh_TW:   移動游標:

en:   Use Ctrl+W to toggle this feature off/on.
zh_TW:   使用 Ctrl+W 來開關此一功能。

en:  Change working directory to:
zh_TW:  現行目錄改成：

en: "%s" not found
zh_TW: 找不到 "%s"

en: %s quality...
zh_TW: %s 品質…

en: '%s' cannot be found
zh_TW: 找不到 '%s'

en: 'menu' is limited to 500 bytes
zh_TW: 'menu' 的長度最多只能有 500 個字元

en: 'mname' is limited to 1000 bytes
zh_TW: 'mname' 的長度最多只能有 1000 個字元

en: A standard text editor for editing and running R code.
zh_TW: 一個用於編輯和執行 R 程式的標準文字編輯器。

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Add	INS
zh_TW: 加入	INS

en: Apropos
zh_TW: 關於

en: Apropos...
zh_TW: 關於…

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您肯定嗎?

en: Arrange Icons
zh_TW: 排列圖示

en: Autosize column
zh_TW: 自動調節欄的大小

en: Break to debugger
zh_TW: 暫停進入偵錯器

en: Buffered output
zh_TW: 緩衝區輸出

en: CRAN home page
zh_TW: CRAN 首頁

en: Can only drag-and-drop .R, .RData and .rda files
zh_TW: 滑鼠拖放只適用於 .R、.RData 和 .rda 字尾的檔案

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cascade
zh_TW: 層疊

en: Cell width
zh_TW: 單元格寬

en: Cell width(s)
zh_TW: 單元格寬

en: Cell widths ...
zh_TW: 單元格寬…

en: Change dir...
zh_TW: 變更現行目錄…

en: Changes in pager size will not apply to any open pagers
zh_TW: 頁面切換程式的大小變更將不會套用至任何開啟的頁面之上

en: Clear console
zh_TW: 清空主控臺

en: Clear history
zh_TW: 清除命令歷程

en: Clear window
zh_TW: 清除視窗

en: Click or hit ENTER for next page
zh_TW: 按 ENTER 來看下一頁

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close script
zh_TW: 關閉命令稿

en: Console
zh_TW: 主控臺

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy  	CTRL+C
zh_TW: 複製  	CTRL+C

en: Copy and Paste
zh_TW: 複製和貼上

en: Copy and paste
zh_TW: 複製和貼上

en: Copy as bitmap
zh_TW: 複製成 bitmap

en: Copy as metafile
zh_TW: 複製成 metafile

en: Copy selected cell
zh_TW: 複製所選的單元格

en: Copy to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy to the clipboard as a metafile
zh_TW: 做為 metafile 複製到剪貼簿

en: Could not read from file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取自檔案 '%s'

en: Could not save file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案 '%s'

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Data Editor
zh_TW: 資料編輯器

en: Data editor
zh_TW: 資料編輯器

en: Data editor...
zh_TW: 資料編輯器…

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete	DEL
zh_TW: 刪除	DEL

en: Display file(s)...
zh_TW: 顯示檔案…

en: Do not change pager type if any pager is open
    Proceed?
zh_TW: 如果任何頁面切換程式是開啟的，就不要變更頁面的型態。
    要繼續嗎？

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Editing.
zh_TW: 編輯中。

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Enhanced metafiles
zh_TW: 進階 metafiles

en: Error opening file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案時發生錯誤

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: FAQ on R
zh_TW: 關於 R 的 FAQ

en: FAQ on R for &Windows
zh_TW: 關於 Windows 上 R 的 FAQ(&W)

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Filename completion
zh_TW: 檔名補完

en: Find...
zh_TW: 尋找…

en: Fit to window
zh_TW: 適合視窗大小

en: Fixed size
zh_TW: 固定的大小

en: Font %s-%d-%d  not found.
    Using system fixed font
zh_TW: 找不到 %s-%d-%d 字型。
    使用系統定寬字型

en: GUI preferences...
zh_TW: GUI 偏好設定…

en: Get from variable...
zh_TW: 擷取自變數…

en: Help
zh_TW: 輔助

en: Help on
zh_TW: 求助於

en: History
zh_TW: 命令歷程

en: Html help
zh_TW: Html 輔助

en: If there is no selection, this will just run the current line and advance
zh_TW: 如果沒有選擇的話，目前所在列的命令會被執行

en: Ignored '%s' at line %d of file %s
zh_TW: 忽略於檔案 %3$s 第 %2$d 列所發生的 '%1$s'

en: Install package(s) from local zip files...
zh_TW: 用本機的 zip 檔案來安裝程式套件…

en: Install package(s)...
zh_TW: 安裝程式套件…

en: Insufficient memory to display file in internal pager
zh_TW: 用內部頁面切換程式來顯示檔案時記憶體不足

en: Insufficient memory. Please close the console
zh_TW: 記憶體不足。請關閉主控臺

en: Insufficient memory: cell not copied to the clipboard
zh_TW: 記憶體不足: 單元格沒有複製到剪貼簿

en: Insufficient memory: text not copied to the clipboard
zh_TW: 記憶體不足: 文字並未複製到剪貼簿

en: Jpeg file
zh_TW: Jpeg 檔案

en: List objects
zh_TW: 列出目的物件

en: List search &path
zh_TW: 列出搜尋路徑(&P)

en: Load History...
zh_TW: 載入命令歷程…

en: Load Workspace...
zh_TW: 載入工作空間…

en: Load history from
zh_TW: 載入命令歷程自

en: Load package...
zh_TW: 載入程式套件…

en: Load workspace
zh_TW: 載入工作區

en: Locator is active
zh_TW: 定位器在啟用狀態

en: Manuals (in PDF)
zh_TW: 手冊 (PDF檔案)

en: Maximum number of editors reached
zh_TW: 編輯器數量太多

en: Minimize group
zh_TW: 群組縮到最小

en: Misc
zh_TW: 其他

en: Name of data frame or matrix
zh_TW: 資料框或矩陣名

en: Name of variable to save to
zh_TW: 要儲存進去的變數名

en: Navigation.
      Keyboard: cursor keys move selection
    	Tab move right, Shift+Tab moves left
    	PgDn or Ctrl+F: move down one screenful
    	PgUp or Ctrl+B: move up one screenful
    	Home: move to (1,1) cell
    	End: show last rows of last column.
       Mouse: left-click in a cell, use the scrollbar(s).
    
    Editing.
      Type in the currently hightlighted cell
      Double-click in a cell for an editable field
    
    Misc.
      Ctrl-L redraws the screen, auto-resizing the columns
      Ctrl-C copies selected cell
      Ctrl-V pastes to selected cell
      Right-click menu for copy, paste, autosize currently selected column
zh_TW: 導引。
      鍵盤: 游標鍵用來移動選擇的內容
    	Tab 右移, Shift+Tab 左移
    	PgDn 或 Ctrl+F: 整個畫面下移
    	PgUp 或 Ctrl+B: 整個畫面上移
    	Home: 移到 (1,1) 位置
    	End: 顯示最後一欄的最後一列。
       滑鼠: 在單元格裡按左鍵，使用捲軸。
    
    編輯。
      寫入目前選擇的單元格裡
      在單元格裡按兩下來對欄位進行編輯
    
    其它。
      Ctrl-L 重新整理螢幕，自動調整欄的大小
      Ctrl-C 複製選擇的單元格
      Ctrl-V 貼到選擇的單元格
      右鍵選單用來複製、貼上、讓所選擇的欄自己調整大小

en: New script
zh_TW: 建立新的命令稿

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Next	PgDown
zh_TW: 下一個	PgDown

en: Next plot
zh_TW: 下一個圖表

en: No RGui console to paste to
zh_TW: 沒有可以貼上的 RGui 主控臺

en: No plot to replace!
zh_TW: 沒有可替換的圖表!

en: No selection
zh_TW: 沒有選擇

en: No text available
zh_TW: 沒有可用文字

en: Not enough memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Open script
zh_TW: 開啟命令稿

en: Open script...
zh_TW: 開啟命令稿…

en: PDF file
zh_TW: PDF 檔案

en: Packages
zh_TW: 程式套件

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste 	CTRL+V
zh_TW: 貼上 	CTRL+V

en: Paste commands only
zh_TW: 只能用貼上命令

en: Paste commands to console
zh_TW: 貼上命令到主控臺

en: Paste to console
zh_TW: 貼到主控臺

en: Paste to selected cell
zh_TW: 貼到所選擇的單元格

en: Portable network graphics file
zh_TW: Portable network graphics 檔案

en: Postscript file
zh_TW: Postscript 檔案

en: Previous	PgUp
zh_TW: 上一個	PgUp

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print script
zh_TW: 列印命令稿

en: Print...
zh_TW: 列印…

en: Print...	CTRL+P
zh_TW: 列印…	CTRL+P

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: R EDITOR
zh_TW: R 編輯器

en: R Editor
zh_TW: R 編輯器

en: R Project home page
zh_TW: R 首頁

en: R functions (text)...
zh_TW: R 函式 (文字檔案)…

en: R mode
zh_TW: R 模式

en: RUNNING COMMANDS
zh_TW: 執行命令

en: Recording
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Remove all objects
zh_TW: 刪除所有目的物件

en: Replace
zh_TW: 替換

en: Replace...
zh_TW: 替換…

en: Resize
zh_TW: 重設大小

en: Restore group
zh_TW: 還原群組

en: Return focus to Console
zh_TW: 回復焦點到主控臺

en: Rgui Configuration Editor
zh_TW: Rgui 配置編輯器

en: Run all
zh_TW: 執行全部

en: Run line or selection
zh_TW: 執行程式列或選擇項

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save History...
zh_TW: 儲存命令歷程…

en: Save Workspace...
zh_TW: 儲存工作空間…

en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存為

en: Save as metafile...
zh_TW: 儲存成 metafile…

en: Save as postscript...
zh_TW: 儲存成 postscript…

en: Save as...
zh_TW: 另存為…

en: Save console contents to
zh_TW: 儲存主控臺內容到

en: Save history in
zh_TW: 儲存命令歷程到

en: Save image in
zh_TW: 儲存圖案到

en: Save script
zh_TW: 儲存命令稿

en: Save script as
zh_TW: 命令稿另存為

en: Save selection to
zh_TW: 儲存所選部份到

en: Save to File...
zh_TW: 儲存到檔案…

en: Save to variable...
zh_TW: 儲存到變數…

en: Save workspace
zh_TW: 儲存工作區

en: Save workspace image?
zh_TW: 儲存工作空間圖案?

en: Scrolling.
zh_TW: 捲動。

en: Search for words in help list archives and documentation
zh_TW: 搜尋文字於郵件清單檔案和文件

en: Search help
zh_TW: 搜尋輔助

en: Search help...
zh_TW: 搜尋輔助…

en: Select 'Rconsole' file
zh_TW: 選擇 'Rconsole' 檔案

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Select directory for file 'Rconsole'
zh_TW: 為檔案 'Rconsole' 選擇目錄

en: Select file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select file to source
zh_TW: 選擇要輸入的程式檔案

en: Select image to load
zh_TW: 選擇要載入的圖案

en: Select repositories...
zh_TW: 選擇存放處…

en: Set CRAN mirror...
zh_TW: 設定 CRAN 鏡像…

en: Source R code...
zh_TW: 輸入 R 程式碼…

en: Standard Windows hotkeys can be used to switch to the
zh_TW: 可以用 Windows 的標準快捷鍵來轉換

en: Statusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列

en: Stay on top
zh_TW: 視窗保持在最上層

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop all computations
zh_TW: 停止所有計算

en: Stop current computation
zh_TW: 停止目前的計算

en: Stop current computation           	ESC
zh_TW: 停止目前的計算           	ESC

en: Stop locator
zh_TW: 停止定位器

en: TAB starts completion of the current word.
zh_TW: TAB 啟動補完目前的字詞。

en: TIFF file
zh_TW: TIFF 檔案

en: The language for menus cannot be changed on a
     running console.
    
    Save the preferences and restart Rgui to apply to menus.
zh_TW: 選單所用的語言無法於
    執行中的主控臺上變更。
    
    請儲存偏好設定並重新啟動 Rgui 以套用到選單。

en: The overall console properties cannot be changed
    on a running console.
    
    Save the preferences and restart Rgui to apply them.
zh_TW: 無法變更正在執行中的終端機泛用性質。
    
    將偏好設定儲存之後重新啟動 Rgui 以套用它們。

en: This will copy the selected commands to the console and evaluate them.
zh_TW: 這會把選擇的命令複製到主控臺來予以執行。

en: Tile &Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平並排(&H)

en: Tile &Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直並排(&V)

en: To run a line or section of R code, select the code and either
zh_TW: 要執行一列或一段 R 的程式碼，先選擇所需要的程式碼，然後再

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Unable to create editor window
zh_TW: 無法建立編輯器視窗

en: Unable to create pager window
zh_TW: 無法建立頁面切換程式視窗

en: Unable to open the clipboard
zh_TW: 無法開啟剪貼簿

en: Unable to set '%s' as working directory
zh_TW: 無法將 '%s' 設成現行目錄

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Update packages...
zh_TW: 更新程式套件…

en: Use ESC to stop the interpreter.
zh_TW: 使用 ESC 來停止解譯器。

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Variable editor
zh_TW: 變數編輯器

en: Variable name
zh_TW: 變數名

en: View
zh_TW: 看

en: Waiting to confirm page change...
zh_TW: 等待頁面變更的確認…

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Windows bitmap file
zh_TW: Windows bitmap 檔案

en: Word completion
zh_TW: 自動完成字詞

en: as a Bitmap	CTRL+C
zh_TW: 做為 Bitmap	CTRL+C

en: as a Metafile	CTRL+W
zh_TW: 做為 Metafile	CTRL+W

en: base menu does not exist
zh_TW: 基本選單不存在

en: close Device
zh_TW: 關閉裝置

en: column names cannot be blank
zh_TW: 欄名不能是空白的

en: dataentry: expression too long
zh_TW: dataentry: 運算式太長

en: dataentry: internal memory error
zh_TW: dataentry: 內部記憶體錯誤

en: dataentry: internal memory problem
zh_TW: dataentry: 內部記憶體問題

en: dataentry: parse error on string
zh_TW: dataentry：字串剖析錯誤

en: failed to allocate char storage
zh_TW: 配置字元儲存器失敗

en: failed to allocate menu
zh_TW: 無法配置選單

en: failed to allocate menuitem
zh_TW: 配置選單項失敗

en: file path selected is too long: only 512 bytes are allowed
zh_TW: 選擇的檔案路徑太長：最多只能有 512 位元組

en: graphics device (Ctrl+Tab or Ctrl+F6 in MDI, Alt+Tab in SDI)
zh_TW: 繪圖裝置 (MDI 用 Ctrl+Tab 或 Ctrl+F6，SDI 用 Alt+Tab)

en: internal type error in dataentry
zh_TW: dataentry 內部類型發生錯誤

en: invalid argument
zh_TW: 引數不正確

en: invalid type for value
zh_TW: 值的類型不正確

en: menu %s does not exist
zh_TW: %s 選單不存在

en: menu + item is limited to 1000 bytes
zh_TW: 菜單＋項目的長度只能在 1000 個字元內

en: menu does not exist
zh_TW: 沒有此一選單

en: menu not found
zh_TW: 找不到選單

en: menu or item does not exist
zh_TW: 選單或是項目不存在

en: the cursor by one line.
zh_TW: 游標所在列。

en: type
zh_TW: 類型

en: unable to open file %s for reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %s 以讀取

en: variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: variable name
zh_TW: 變數名稱
